Faculty

Anne Bladen

Anne Bladen

Lecturer & Executive Director, UConn Child Development Laboratories

anne.bladen@uconn.edu

Kim Larrabee

Kim Larrabee

Lecturer & Student Coordinator of Early Childhood Programs

kim.larrabee@uconn.edu

Eva S. Lefkowitz

Eva S. Lefkowitz

Professor & Department Head

eva.lefkowitz@uconn.edu

Caroline Mavridis

Caroline Mavridis

Assistant Director, Center for the Study of Culture, Health, and Human Development (CHHD)

caroline.mavridis@uconn.edu

Denise Parent

Lecturer & Director, The Humphrey Clinic for Individual, Couple and Family Therapy

denise.parent@uconn.edu

Marlene Schwartz

Marlene Schwartz

Professor, Human Development and Family Studies

marlene.schwartz@uconn.edu

Mary Tabb Foley

Mary Tabb Foley

Student Coordinator/Lecturer

mary.tabb@uconn.edu